BLOG TOUR – AUTHOR, AOIFE SHERIDAN

Author, Aoife Sheridan enlisted 4WillsPub to sponsor a 30 day tour on her behalf!

Aoife Profile PictureAOIFE SHERIDAN  Blog TourNovember 1 – December 2, 2014 (THIS TOUR HAS ENDED)

RAFFLECOPTER:

e-book copy of Hunters & $10 Amazon Gift Card

Winners are:

GRAND PRIZE WINNER:  HARMONY KENT –

(wins $10 Amazon Gift Card and e-book copy of HUNTERS!!!

Michelle Abbott  wins e-book copy of HUNTERS!

Enrique Herrera wins e-book copy of HUNTERS

Facebook Release Party, November 21, 2014, 1-5pm CST

Goodreads Event

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014:

Harmony Kent

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014:

Kathy L. Logan

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014:

Carol Marrs-Phipps

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014:

E.J. Frost

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014:

Leisl Kaberry

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014:

John Fioravanti

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014:

Craig Boyack

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014:

Regina Joseph

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014:

Della Conner

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014:

Beth Hale

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014:

Nicholas Rossis

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014:

Beem Weeks

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014:

Wendy Scott

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014:

Mary Bernsen

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014:

April Adams

Sunday, Nov. 16,2014:

Robin Leigh-Morgan

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014:

Sam Muggington

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014:

Danica Cornell

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014:

Andy Ritchie

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014:

Loren Weaver

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014:

Kish Knight

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014:

A. G. Moye

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014:

Lynette Creswell

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014:

Beth Mikell

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014:

Marlena Hand

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014:

Georgia Rose

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014:

Nonnie Jules

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Ava Louise

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014:

Kathryn C. Treat

Sunday, Nov. 30th:

Rhani D’Chae

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014:

Helen Treharne

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014:

Shirley Harris-Slaughter

Hunters by Aoife Sheridan

BOOK TRAILER

***

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s